RSS Feed

Dry and Damaged Hair-Porous Hair

Posted on

Dry and Damaged Hair-Porous Hair

How to treat Porous Hair:

This client had very porous hair with patchy colour.

Dry and Damaged Hair-Porous Hair

 To begin with a Protein treatment was applied prior to colouring to strengthen and condition the hair.

Protein Treatment-Porous Hair

The hair was coloured using a red-violet semi-permanent Matrix colour.

Matrix styling products applied were: Thermo-Glide to blow-dry and Silk-Wonder

used as a finishing product.

The result being silky hair with a rich colour and fantastic shine.

Sleek Look with Fantastic Shine and Finish

6 responses »

  1. Wow, amazing results! I got something similar with Pro Naturals Moroccan Argan Oil, it was really helpful and got my hair looking super glossy 🙂

    Reply
    • Thanks for the comment Vivien, and pleased you found a suitable product.
      If you need any further advice or think we can help don’t hesitate to contact us.

      Reply
  2. nice, thnx for the info, I use a good product that is helping me with my damaged hair , it’s Pro Naturals Moroccan Argan Oil which protects my hair, makes it stronger and keeps it soft, shiny and healthy. 😀

    Reply
    • Thanks for the comment Monique, and pleased you found a suitable product.
      If you need any further advice or think we can help don’t hesitate to contact us.

      Reply
  3. I been looking for something for my hair for so long its damaged a lot from the ends and I have really wavy hair and so you can imagine the ends, my ends are so damaged that they don’t have wavys to them anymore! 😦 will this product help and still keep my waves in? Please help! 🙂 thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

